Welcome to my Blog!

As a way of welcoming you to the blog, I will give you some introduction on how I will update on a weekly basis. I most certainly don’t have time to make a blog every day because of my schedule and my normal laziness. This will be a split blog about anime and music, two of my favorite things to dive into in my daily life. I will be listening to a band’s chronological career and give each album a grade and a review format, although the review itself won’t be as long as a college essay like most other reviews tend to be. For the anime side, I will be watching old and new shows and I’ll give my impressions on how they impacted me in the process.

Hope you find my Blog will be somewhat entertaining to read about. Have a nice day!

Image

6 thoughts on “Welcome to my Blog!

Leave a Reply

