Top 10 Favorite Hentai Girls

NSFW (obviously)

10. Lily Ramses Futaba – Tentacles and Witches558848-tentacle_and_witches_0201730003_10_59Lily-chan is pure hot tsundere goodness. Outside she seems innocent but on the inside she wants cocks in all of her holes and doesn’t want anyone to know. She may have small boobs but her energy in terms of sucking and fucking is an A+.

9. Faye-chan – Front Innocent__faye_front_innocent_drawn_by_urushihara_satoshi__ce0b907617206b1fcae03cacd4192934Elegant in how she portrays her personality and body. Has a great body and beautiful pussy that any man would love to give a taste. If she had more ass play, she would be higher.

8. Cloe-chan – Kuroinu50b6a72f20ef9077ad745fd71187eI love sex slave girls. Especially ones that start to love the cocks that get rammed into their holes. Cloe-chan is a cock hungry slut that has the hottest dark elf body and knows how to suck a big mean cock bigger than her size.

7. Kuri-chan – Anejiru The AnimationqioejrI would absolutely love to adopt this neko into my house. Have her suck my cock while I bathe, when I wake up in the morning, and before I go to sleep. And, of course, give her pussy, no pun intended, some love with my chin-chin~ <3

6. Akane Niimura – Futabu!737679-futabu____01__13_

Akane-chan is basically me in girl form if I were thrust into a similar situation in Futabu. I would gladly love to be a cock slut toy for all these lovely girls like Akane-chan and not only that but her oppai and booty are an absolute treat for my eyes. <3

5. Sara Scorpion + Sylia von Bernstein – Space Pirate SaraewfaqehrIt’s impossible for me to separate these two simply because I can’t see how I can love one better over the other. With incredible bodies with those big cocks that they grew, I would gladly be their toy to use whenever they feel horny. <3

4. Kyouko Shirakawa + Ryouko Shirakawa – Anejiru The Animationanejiru-2-the-animation-1I also can’t see myself think of one better over the other, not just because they are sisters. They both have equally beautiful bodies and quirky personalities. Kyouko-chan would be the dominate sister and Ryouko-chan would be the nicer one. Imagine if these were the sisters in Kiss x Sis or vice versa? Holy fuck I would lose my mind.

3. Shamsiel-chan – Kyonyuu Fantasyshamsiel chanShamsiel-chan embodies everything I would love in a hentai girl. She has an incredible body, adorable personality, and mischievous in her lewd endeavors. I wish more than anything that she get a spin-off OVA.

2. Elen-chan – Futabu!!7f40d113782554440e86ff76311b8My favorite Futabu girl. I, more than anything, would love to taste her big black anaconda. With her adorable Engrish and voluptuous figure, I’d let her do anything to me. <333

Hentai Girl of All Time: Anzu Shirakawa – Anejiru The AnimationjhpijoThe girl I would love to have my way with any day of the week. Anzu-chan, like Lily-chan, is that girl that denies love lewd things but on the inside she’s a cockslut who would love to have everything in her slut holes. She also has the cutest voice ever that makes her moans make any dick stand up in attention. <33333

 

Leave a Reply

