Top 10 Favorite Hentai

NSFW (obviously)

10. Bible Black

bible-black-origins-hentai-667

This is one of the few hentai in the old school era that you could watch today and think, “This is from 2000? 16 years ago?!” Still looks better than the vast majority of other hentai out today.

9. Kyonyuu Fantasy

kyonyuufantasy

If the 2nd episode wasn’t so lazily tacked on, this would’ve been way higher. But man, anything with Shamsiel-chan will make me bust a nut.

8. Tentacle and Witches

One of the few tentacle hentai I get into. Mostly because of Lily-chan and her adorable tsundere sluttiness.

7. Koiito Kinenbi The Animation

a90cbdec1924cf38d0cec6e1b6583867

Very wholesome hentai that makes you go, “Awwwww~”. The Christmas one is a definite highlight too.

6. Viper GTS

vipergts_01

Carrera-chan is so awesome. Even though the artwork hasn’t aged super well, the comedy in this hentai is actually charming and has an awesome gangbang futa scene.

5. Kuroinu

kuroinu-1

This would be my number one had there have been more dark elf yuri action. Regardless, rape hentai isn’t my schtick, but I will gladly fap to this any day of the week.

4. Front Innocent

f08998fe5a945e746ebe058f1378fa27

The one hentai I will say is “beautiful.” And god dammit, Satoshi Urushihara to make a sequel or make another hentai for us!

3. Space Pirate Sara

space-pirate-sara-bonus

Incredible futanari classic. Lilith Soft knows how to create beautiful women and this adaptation knows how to put them in animated form.

2. Futabu!

thumb-futabu22

The ultimate futanari lover’s paradise. I would love to live in this club if I were able to. I don’t count the abominable third season by Queen Bee though.

Hentai of all Time: Anejiru 2 The Animation

anejiru-2-the-animation-2

A hentai that I will never, ever, ever, ever ever get tired of fapping to. All of the characters are adorable, hot, funny, and perverted that make them extremely lovable. What I also love about it isĀ  how it blends vanilla and hardcore genres of hentai perfectly into making it my favorite of all time.

4 thoughts on “Top 10 Favorite Hentai

      1. Minky Memoriam

        I’m actually just getting into it. I approached you because you seem to be knowledgeable about these kinds of things. Right now, gonna watch some Toshio Maeda tentacle stuff and the first Hentai OVA. Loli seems to be booming in the 80s.

        With exhentai gone I don’t have much to go on with 80s eromanga

Leave a comment