Top 12 Cutest Girls of 2015!

As much as 2015 was a disappointment in anime, cute girls on the other hand were not in short supply. So much so that I had to add two more girls on a list than just your normal Top 10 list because I felt guilty by leaving two other adorable girls out. So let’s get right to it, shall we?

12. Haru Onodera – Nisekoi:

Haru-nisekoi

My love for Onodera-chan in Nisekoi has only grown over the course of two years. Then Haru-chan came into the picture in the 2nd Season and it has made me realize that the Onodera family is truly a family that can pop out a girl who can make hearts melt. I wish Haru-chan could call me bad names when I am making the moves on her Onee-chan!

11. Mio Naruse – Shinmai Maou no Testament

mio_naruse___screenshot_9_by_akane089-d97oecp

Yes I know I trashed this anime to death, but sometimes there is one great aspect to a pile of shit. Mio Naruse is the prototypical closeted perv girl, just like how I love my tsunderes. In fact, for those who’ve read my Anejiru 2 review, Mio looks and acts exactly like my favorite hentai girl Anzu-nee-chan from that hentai. I guess you can tell why I love her so much. Like Anzu-nee-chan, I want Mio to shove that delicious looking ass on my mouth so badly; if only she had a futa dick as well.

10. Nemesis – To Love Ru Darkness Season 2

55abdf998835782649f07453d4062cda

Before anyone points out that Nemesis debuted in the first season, I don’t really count that as a debut since we only saw her in the shadows and she didn’t really do anything. How they handled the adaptation of her entrance into Rito’s harem, I couldn’t have been anymore happier. With Rina Hidaka voicing her sly and devious personality, it is the perfect casting that gives Nemesis a great transition in anime form. Her and Momo make the cutest rivals for Rito’s antics.

9. Anna Nishikinomiya – Shimoneta

Lewd_Anna

Love juice galore! Anna was someone who really put me off guard when she became a craving perv with her first contact of sexual arousal. Miya Mitsuki gives it her all as her last performance and she succeeded in giving a lot of craziness to her cuteness. The craziness aspect of Anna actually makes her more cuter for me because it feels more different from the typical pure authority figure that she was beforehand.

8. Ui Wakana – Okusama ga Seitokaichou!

OkusamagaSeitokaichou-Episode11-2

It’s characters like Ui-chan that makes me forget how sexy Ayana Takahata’s voice is after not having more Kiss x Sis OVAs coming out once or twice a year. Girls like Ui-chan give a sex positive aspect to anime girls and there should definitely be more as a result. Sometimes the act of balancing out the ratio of girls that act like cute little pervs just like male characters can be the best way for diversity. But sex is apparently demeaning to women for many people so I guess not.

7. Hana Midorikawa – Prison School

hana_midorikawa_07_by_fritzvon-d9b1ojn

Never has a kiss ever looked this sexy and intense in anime in years. If Ui-chan was a reminder of how sexy Ayana’s voice is, Hana Midorikawa is the equivalent to Kana Hanazawa. Hana’s the type of girl you wouldn’t mind getting beat up by. I know many will say Meiko is the main choice for that type of masochism, but I think Hana has the type of innocence inside of her that makes her superior.

6. Moka Hoto – Gochuumon wa Usagi desu ka??

357lq44.jpg

Moka-chan embodies me as a person. She represents what I would act like if I was surrounded by cute girls like in Gochuumon wa Usagi desu ka. I would immediately try to cuddle them without hesitation no matter how much trouble that I might cause. *cuddles intensely*

5. Miia – Monster Musume

qqn2

I never would’ve thought that getting wrapped around by a snake-like creature would garner any sort of adorable excitement from me. Miia embodies why I like ditzy and extroverted girls in anime. She is that perfect balance where it doesn’t get grating after a while. That helps when you’re voiced by Sora Amamiya who should definitely have more roles like Miia instead of drab stoic roles.

4. Umaru-chan – Himouto Umaru-chan

TJkTi9A

I’ve said before that I wish I had a little sister like Umaru-chan. People would probably scoff at that saying, but I really do mean it. You could say it is a semi-masochistic sort of love I have with her from her bratty personality of wanting stuff. But as someone who’s never had a brother or sister, the anime describes the little sister and big brother relationship quite accurately from the sibling relationships I’ve seen. I want a Umaru-chan doll in her hamster form, that’s what I want more than anything.

3. Shinoa Hiiragi – Owari no Seraph

tumblr_nogi1f4jro1tj8m7no5_1280

Similar to Mio Naruse in Shinmai Maou no Testament, except maybe in a less shitty anime,Ā  Shinoa Hiiragi serviced my love for girls who are hilariously sarcastic. This was Saori Hayami at her finest in how she captures that sarcastic nature in Shinoa-chan. It’s also her hair that, oddly enough, made me intrigued by her; plus her short height just makes her so cuddle worthy even though she might beat me up as a result. That would be worth it though.

2. Stella Vermillion – Rakudai Kishi no Eiyuutan

Stella_Vermillion's_Swimwear_(Rakudai_Kishi_no_Cavalry_Ep_05)

Oh boy, talk about a true naughty girl if I ever saw one. Stella-chan won my heart when I first saw her in that sexy bikini in the bath. Then when she admitted to being a naughty girl, she won my soul. Naughty girls are starting to become a thing in anime as of late and that makes me a happy man. Let us hope that they reach the same level of quality as Stella-chan. Then again, I think maybe one Stella-chan would be enough for the next year or so. There’s only a limit amount of woman that one can take in a span of a year, even for me.

Honorable Mentions:

Alex Benedetto – Gangsta.

Alexsmiling

Maria Naruse – Shinmai Maou no Testament

74d6c8399958de6e9a88f45eccbf8c52

Mage – Bikini Warriors

OeHccX8

Fighter – Bikini Warriors

Fighter

Nyaa-tan- Etotama

aba4e762

Rachnera “Rachnee” Arachnera – Monster Musume

39b412744758707f0d9c038d1dd3db7bfd7d6588_hq

Lala – Monster Musume

83b

Nashetania Loei Piena Augustra – Rokka no Yuusha

Nashetaniahead

Tsumugi Shiraui – Sidonia no Kishi: Daikyuu Wakusei Seneki

Tsumugi_Probe

Shimakaze – Kancolle

w600_0b3ed388b267584900315ac140989ef0(1)

Lilith Bristol – Absolute Duo

sample-0a49a684203c7c412e2488f0c30adf47

Hikari Sakurada – Joukamachi no Dandelion

k8xa4cu

 

WINNER: Hestia – DanMachi

danmachi-hestia

Surprising absolutely no one with this winner, Hestia-chan. Even though many will try to claim her as being a one trick pony since Hestia had become a big meme for a month, I, like many like-minded individuals, don’t bury their faces on pointless meme-based blog sites. I paid attention to the girl as a person and I pleaded for her marriage as my goddess waifu. Her eccentric personality as sweet, adorable, and conniving is what really made me fall for her from the start. Then there is that absolutely delicious body of hers and her glorious oppai. I don’t think there will be another hotter girl than Hestia in the next two years. How can anyone defeat a goddess? Another goddess I suppose. But until then, this oppai goddess is the only god that I will ever pray to and adore.

 

CEIaC_gUIAAOsLY

So that’s it for the Top 12 Girls of 2015 list! Hope you all enjoyed my hilarious picks. If you think there might be any other girls that you felt was missing, feel free to mention them in the comments. I will be having an announcement sometime tomorrow to discuss my intentions for this blog in 2016. Stay tuned!!

Leave a comment